Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Beatles 1967-1970 2-disc Vinyl LP Set

The Beatles 1967-1970 2-disc Vinyl LP Set

By Capitol Records

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Out of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.


This two-disc vinyl set collects the Beatles' most renowned songs from 1967-1970. Highlights include "Strawberry Fields Forever," which introduces the compilation with its layered, imaginative sound, as well as John Lennon's "Lucy In the Sky With Diamonds" and "Across the Universe," two trippy, melodic tunes. Paul McCartney's flair for English music hall and novelty is on show in "Penny Lane" and "Ob-la-Di, Ob-la-Da," while his balladry shines in the iconic "Let It Be" and "Hey Jude." George Harrison is featured with the beautiful "Something" and "Here Comes the Sun." Despite their varied individual paths, the band still rocks together on tracks like "Revolution" (single versions of "Revolution," "Lady Madonna," and "Hey Jude" included).


Track Listing - Disc 1:

  1. Strawberry Fields
  2. Fool on the Hill, The
  3. Magical Mystery Tour
  4. Lady Madonna
  5. Hey Jude
  6. Revolution
  7. Penny Lane
  8. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  9. With a Little Help from My Friends
  10. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  11. Day in the Life, A
  12. All You Need Is Love
  13. I Am the Walrus
  14. Hello, Goodbye

Track Listing - Disc 2:

  1. Back in the U.S.S.R.
  2. Something
  3. Octopus's Garden
  4. Let It Be
  5. Across the Universe
  6. Long and Winding Road, The
  7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  8. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  9. Get Back
  10. Don't Let Me Down
  11. Ballad of John and Yoko, The
  12. Old Brown Shoe
  13. Here Comes the Sun
  14. Come Together
      • Released in 2014

      Product Details

      • Product type: Vinyl Record
      • Shipping Dimensions: 12.0 × 12.0 × 0.25 inches
        (30.5 × 30.5 × 0.6 cm)
      • Shipping Weight: 2.0 lb (32.0 oz; 907 g)
      • SKU010009479 | 602547048448 | Mfg. Item Number: 4704844

      Shipping & Pickup

      Vinyl records require special shipping in order to protect them from damage during transit. Vinyl records will be shipped separately from other products. Orders of up to 4 single LP records can be shipped together in one box. We use packaging specially designed to protect vinyl records in shipping.

      Free in-store pickup is also available.

      Chrysler Museum Member Discount

      Members of the Chrysler Museum receive a 10% discount* everyday when logged in. Use discount code MEMBER10 at checkout.

      Not a member? Join today and receive member benefits.

      If you've recently joined or renewed, and you don't see your discount reflected at checkout after entering the code, contact us and we'll take care of it right away for you.

      *does not include gift cards, clearance merchandise, or Blackwing pencils.

      Thank You for your Support

      Your purchase supports the mission and programs of the Chrysler Museum of Art (including the Perry Glass Studio, and the Myers House). We couldn't do what we do without you. Thank you.

      View full details