Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blue vs. Yellow

Blue vs. Yellow

By Harper Collins

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Only 1 in stock

From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon’s Story, and Mix It Up!

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, welcome to the Clash of the Colors!

BLUE VS. YELLOW!

Which one will be declared the best color of all?

Will they join forces and be mightier together?

Or . . . will another color challenge them for the title?

Ding! Ding! Let the battle begin!

  • 48 pages
  • Hardbound with bookjacket
  • Illustrated throughout in color
  • 8½ × 11 in (21.59 × 27.94 cm)
  • Ideal for ages 4 to 8

More Details

  • Children's Book
  • 0.5 lb (8.0 oz; 227 g)
  • ISBN: 9780062452955

Thank You for your Support

Your purchase supports the mission and programs of the Chrysler Museum of Art (including the Perry Glass Studio, and the Moses Myers House). We couldn't do what we do without you. Thank you.

View full details
  • Thank you!

    Every purchase you make supports the mission and programs of the Chrysler Museum.

    More 
  • The Chrysler Shop is a member of the Museum Store Association.

    Details 
  • Members save 10%

    Members log in and enter the discount code MEMBER10 at checkout to apply your 10% member discount.

    Details