Blue vs. Yellow
Harper Collins

Blue vs. Yellow

Regular price $17.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon’s Story, and Mix It Up!

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, welcome to the Clash of the Colors!

BLUE VS. YELLOW!

Which one will be declared the best color of all?

Will they join forces and be mightier together?

Or . . . will another color challenge them for the title?

Ding! Ding! Let the battle begin!

  • 48 pages
  • Hardbound with bookjacket
  • Illustrated throughout in color
  • 8½ × 11 in (21.59 × 27.94 cm)
  • Ideal for ages 4 to 8